Last update:Fri, 03 Dec 2021

ETA & Visa Fees

Please observe that no visa will be issued by this Mission in the actual pandemic situation. Therefore please don't deposit money to the bank accounts of the Embassy of Sri Lanka in Berlin or the Consulate General in Frankfurt for visa purposes. For obtaining visa please use the website **eta.gov.lk**. Please observe that the following instructions are not valid for the time being. 

For German Passport Holders only.

Tourist Visa

S. No. Visa Category   Total Visa Fees in €
1 Tourist Visa with Double Entry for 30 days  


2 Tourist Visa with Single Entry up to 90 days   57
3 Tourist Visa with Double Entry up to 90 days   82
4 Transit Visa with Single Entry for 2 days   Free