Public Holidays Observed by this Mission in 2022 / 2023

2022    
1st Christmas Day* Sunday 25th December
2nd Christmas Day* Monday 26thDecember
2023    
National Day of Sri Lanka Saturday 4th February
International Women's Day* Wednesday 08th March
Good Fiday* Friday 07th April
Easter Monday* Monday 10th April
Day before Sinhaala & Tamil New Year Day Thursday 13th April
Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day Friday 14th April
Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival) Saturday 22nd April
May Day* Monday 01st May
Vesak Full Moon Festival Day Friday 05th May
Whit Monday* Monday 29th May
German Unity Day* Tuesday 03rd October
Deepavali Festival Day Sunday 12th November
1st Christmas Day* Monday 25th December
2nd Christmas Day* Tuesday 26thDecember
     

*Holidays observed by the Federal Republic of Germany